Lady Liberty makes the towers rise again

This is my new artwork for a 9-11 show in september, but i had to finish it this month. it took me 2 days to color in the line art but I am pretty happy how it came out..here is a look  Image

Bascially Lady liberty comes to life and is aimed to fix the dismal site of the absence of the twin towers, so to make a long story short, she  rebirths 2 futuristic twin towers out of the ground and as they finish erecting a beam of light shoots out of the top. I had the concept in my head when i had to get cracking on it, and i wanted to give it a different feel from other 9-11 themed artwork. Hope you enjoy..

    if you want to check out more work, see my facebook page here at http://www.facebook.com/rmacart or my artprint site at http://rmacart.imagekind.com

Leave a Reply

