Pressure Release

Pressure Release

I recently completed this work of art over the holidays; The inspiration from this work comes from a day I was feeling creatively stifled, SO instead of the regular manner of warming up with my work, I decided to just do something different and draw without thinking , and this was the end result.. an abstract doomsday gun with a beam coming out of it to signify that blocked feeling being released.
btw,Still working on the official R.MAC website which I will be moving all of my original content to there. I will be posting this announcement when the time is right so stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

