tamani & Ziva painting finished : Goddess Duality

So my last blog post i did was about a painting of 2 goddesses I created…It contained several in progress shots of the piece coning to life…

Well, I’d like to dedicate this blog post to the final completed version of the painting. It’s entitled Goddess Duality because of the contrasting relationship between the dynamics of love and wealth,..Tamani on the left is the goddess of passion and love, and Ziva on the right is the goddess of wealth and abundance.. The symbol in the middle is a dollar sign combined with a heart in the middle to signify the 2 entites .

11264389_10153035078847917_2109896438_n

That’s all for this post. I hope you’ve enjoyed the visual art that I post on this blog. I have more art at my website at www.rmac-art.com if you would like to see extra content!

Until Next Time

-R.Mac

Leave a Reply

