What if Your Face was on a Dollar Bill?

Greetings;

       I am back once again for another blog post about the R.Mac world. This time it’s a new project in the works called Z- Note.

   Have you ever wondered what it would be like if your face was on a piece of currency?  Well, seeing how Ziva is the goddess of wealth, I decided to give her a very generous spot on a piece of currency worth one million dollars. Though I can say with unwavering certainty that she’s worth more than that.

When I first conceptualized the idea, I had it in my head for her to be on a US dollar bill, but for what I do, I thought that wasn’t original enough…

SO I decided to make up my own version:

image

Pretty straight forward. I added R.Mac imagery such as the intertwined dollar sign-heart-symbol(representing the series) and the elevated cloud along with the slogan “So elevated we’re amongst gods.” I’m thinking that I will possibly make some changes and modifications in the final painted version. Eyes sans pupils again because she is a goddess.

That’s all for now. Look out for the blog entry for the final painted version!

In the meantime, check out www.rmac-art.com for other cool artwork.

Until next time!
-R.Mac

One thought on “What if Your Face was on a Dollar Bill?

  1. Pingback: Tamani study (again) and other thoughts relating to this series… | The Official R.Mac Blog

Leave a Reply

