The Look of Royalty

Here’s a painting of the combined dollar sign/heart symbol which I appropriately titled Emblem because It has that dynasty /royal family look to it. 

I want to cultivate an empire-like look in my work that doesn’t necessarily have to be “in your face” all the time, but that makes you feel like you’re part of a great civilization…that also has the supernatural overtones (which to me is a necessity in fantasy art). That goes in line with the concept of being so elevated you’re amongst gods.

    It won’t be overnight, but I have faith in my abilities…

    I’ll have some more new work to post in the future when I am finished developing my ideas. 

    Stay elevated for now. Until next time ā˜šŸ‘‘

    Leave a Reply

    