Spread Your love side by side

Greetings,

Before I went to bed I just wanted to show 2 drawings I recently did…

Spread Your Love- Tamani takes on a more cupid like form

This is a more pin up style drawing of the two goddesses Tamani and Ziva. I started adding color to this one

I have 2 upcoming paintings in the works aside from these pinup drawings that I’ve posted here…and things will get a bit more real as I try to work out the frustrations I’ve felt while working with this series through my art. None the less it will be pretty exciting as well. I don’t want to say too much though so I’m just going to end it here for now.

    Take care until next time.

    -R.Mac

    Leave a Reply

    