Side by side (completed)

Greetings:

This current piece took me a lot longer to complete than it was supposed to… due to the fact that it had gotten erased by my pc and I had to start over again… but I vowed victory and persisted in starting over on this piece and ended up completing it making it look better the 2nd time around. So here is the final version: 

The clouds for one look better the 2nd time around as I put more color in them. Plus the 2 goddesses still look as lovely as ever in all of their contrasting glory.
     Now it’s on to the next piece which I will have these 2 goddesses fighting each other. Back to the drawing table for me!

Until next time, take care everyone ☁👑

-R.Mac

Leave a Reply

