War Times

I’ve meant to post this for a while…

 This is the final version of the Roman helmet study I posted a while back, re rendered on a 16x 20 canvas. I’ve since renamed this piece. Here is the final result:

It looks pretty badass I think. This is the direction I’m going in with my work…a more agressive, masculine energy oriented style of expression. It is reflective as my journey of trying to improve and develop myself as a man, and as such my art will reflect that. Its like a warrior’s quest with all of it’s highs and lows.

      Currently, I am working on a painting of 2 stallions and I will post that when I get far enough to a point that I feel it is worth posting.  Take care for now ☁️👑

-R.Mac

Leave a Reply

